CPAFMA Ohio Member Directory



Jason Bogniard

Apple Growth Partners

1540 West Market Street

Akron, OH 44313

(330) 867-7350

jbogniard@applegrowth.com

Membership Type: Subsequent Member

Chapter Affiliation: Ohio

Number of Personnel: 60

Number of Offices: 2

Managing Partner:

CPA Association: BDO Alliance USA

Tammy Boring

Firm Administrator

Snyder & Company

129 West Chestnut Street

Lancaster, OH 43130

(740) 654-9989

tboring@snydercpas.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: Ohio

Number of Personnel: 12

Number of Offices: 1

Managing Partner: Linda L. Sheridan

CPA Association: CPA Network

Karen Brenneman

Hall, Kistler & Company, LLP

220 Market Avenue South, Suite 700

Canton, OH 44702

(330) 453-7633

karenb@hallkistler.com

Membership Type: Subsequent Member

Chapter Affiliation: Ohio

Number of Personnel: 30

Number of Offices: 1

Managing Partner:

CPA Association: BKR International

Timothy Bub

Office Manager

Newman & Company, CPAs

1801 East 9th Street, Suite 1050

Cleveland, OH 44114

(216) 781-6106

tim@newmancpas.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: Ohio

Number of Personnel: 12

Number of Offices: 1

Managing Partner:

CPA Association:

Heather Bucher, CPA

Firm Administrator

Cassady Schiller & Associates, Inc

4555 Lake Forest Drive, Suite 400

Blue Ash, OH 45242-3732

(513) 483-6699

hbucher@csa-cpa.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: Ohio

Number of Personnel: 48

Number of Offices: 1

Managing Partner: Michael W. Clark, CPA, PFS

CPA Association: PrimeGlobal

Salvatore J. Caroniti

Corrigan Krause, CPAs

2055 Crocker Road, Suite 300

Westlake, OH 44145

(440) 471-0800

sal@corrigankrause.com

Membership Type: Subsequent Member

Chapter Affiliation: Ohio

Number of Personnel: 60

Number of Offices: 2

Managing Partner: Thomas L. Harrison, CPA

CPA Association:

Fred Dillon, SPHR, PAFM

Regional Operations Manager - Mid-Atlantic Region,

Dixon Hughes Goodman LLP

500 Virginia Street, East, Suite 800

Charleston, WV 25301

(304) 414-2629

fred.dillon@dhgllp.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: Ohio

Number of Personnel: 2100

Number of Offices: 32

Managing Partner: Rick Slater

CPA Association: Praxity

David Duessel, CPA, CGFM

Partner

Maher Duessel, CPAs

503 Martindale Street, Suite 600

Pittsburgh, PA 15212

(412) 471-5500

dduessel@md-cpas.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: Ohio

Number of Personnel: 80

Number of Offices: 3

Managing Partner: David P Duessel, CPA, CGFM

CPA Association:

Lori Ellinger

Firm Administrator

Kirsch CPA Group, LLC

5020-A College Corner Pike

Oxford, OH 45056

(513) 858-6040

lellinger@kirschcpa.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: Ohio

Number of Personnel: 27

Number of Offices: 2

Managing Partner: John B. Kirsch

CPA Association:

Valerie Ellis, CPA

Gibbons & Kawash, A.C.

707 Virginia Street, E Suite 300

Charleston, WV 25301

(304) 345-8400

vellis@gandkcpas.com

Membership Type: Subsequent Member

Chapter Affiliation: Ohio

Number of Personnel: 40

Number of Offices: 1

Managing Partner:

CPA Association: BDO Alliance USA