CPAFMA Ohio Member Directory



Joni Ahlers

Firm Administrator

Brixey & Meyer, Inc.

2991 Newmark Drive

Miamisburg, OH 45342-5416

(937) 291-4110

joni.ahlers@brixeyandmeyer.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: Ohio

Number of Personnel: 64

Number of Offices: 4

Managing Partner: David S Brixey, CPA / Douglas L Meyer, CPA

CPA Association: BDO Alliance USA

Jason Bogniard

Apple Growth Partners

1540 West Market Street

Akron, OH 44313

(330) 867-7350

jbogniard@applegrowth.com

Membership Type: Subsequent Member

Chapter Affiliation: Ohio

Number of Personnel: 60

Number of Offices: 2

Managing Partner:

CPA Association: BDO Alliance USA

Tammy Boring

Firm Administrator

Snyder & Company

129 West Chestnut Street

Lancaster, OH 43130

(740) 654-9989

tboring@snydercpas.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: Ohio

Number of Personnel: 12

Number of Offices: 1

Managing Partner: Linda L. Sheridan

CPA Association: CPA Network

Karen Brenneman

Hall, Kistler & Company, LLP

220 Market Avenue South, Suite 700

Canton, OH 44702

(330) 453-7633

karenb@hallkistler.com

Membership Type: Subsequent Member

Chapter Affiliation: Ohio

Number of Personnel: 30

Number of Offices: 1

Managing Partner:

CPA Association: BKR International

Timothy Bub

Office Manager

Newman & Company, CPAs

1801 East 9th Street, Suite 1050

Cleveland, OH 44114

(216) 781-6106

tim@newmancpas.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: Ohio

Number of Personnel: 12

Number of Offices: 1

Managing Partner:

CPA Association:

Heather Bucher, CPA

Firm Administrator

Cassady Schiller & Associates, Inc

4555 Lake Forest Drive, Suite 400

Blue Ash, OH 45242-3732

(513) 483-6699

hbucher@csa-cpa.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: Ohio

Number of Personnel: 48

Number of Offices: 1

Managing Partner: Michael W. Clark, CPA, PFS

CPA Association: PrimeGlobal

Salvatore J. Caroniti

Corrigan Krause, CPAs

2055 Crocker Road, Suite 300

Westlake, OH 44145

(440) 471-0800

sal@corrigankrause.com

Membership Type: Subsequent Member

Chapter Affiliation: Ohio

Number of Personnel: 60

Number of Offices: 2

Managing Partner: Thomas L. Harrison, CPA

CPA Association:

Teri L. Carr

Kelley Galloway Smith Goolsby, PSC

P.O. Box 990

Ashland, KY 41105

(606) 329-1811

tcarr@kgsgcpa.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: Ohio

Number of Personnel: 62

Number of Offices: 4

Managing Partner:

CPA Association:

Debra Clouse

The Shealy Group

68 Park Avenue West

Mansfiled, OH 44902

(419) 524-2875

dclouse@shealygroup.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: Ohio

Number of Personnel: 9

Number of Offices: 1

Managing Partner:

CPA Association: BDO Alliance USA

Lisa Cloyd

Brixey & Meyer, Inc.

2991 Newmark Drive

Miamisburg, OH 45342

(937) 291-4110

lisa.cloyd@brixeyandmeyer.com

Membership Type: Subsequent Member

Chapter Affiliation: Ohio

Number of Personnel: 64

Number of Offices: 4

Managing Partner:

CPA Association: BDO Alliance USA